College Calendar

Monday 22 January

SCHOOL STARTS TERM 1

New Senior Students - Yrs 8, 9 & 10 start (until 12 pm) and ALL Year 7 start (full day)

Prep staggered start dates

Tuesday 23 January

School Term starts - Senior School Students - Yr 8, Yr 9 & Yr10

Wednesday 24 January

Swimming Carnival 100m & 200m nominations only

Thursday 25 January

Whole College Assembly - 2:00 pm MacKillop Centre

Swimming Carnival 100m & 200m nominations only

Volunteers Induction - Senior School Library

Friday 26 January

Australia Day

Tuesday 30 January

College Swimming Carnival

Friday 02 February

College Commencement Mass

Saturday 03 February

P&F Welcome BBQ & Movie Night

Monday 05 February

Year 7 Camp

Junior School Years Prep to 2 Parent Teacher Interviews

Wednesday 07 February

Junior School Years Prep to 2 Parent Teacher Interviews