Contact

Junior School

15 Highfields Road

Highfields, QLD 4352

Senior School 

2 Kratzke Road

Highfields, QLD 4352

Postal Address:

PO Box 15

Highfields, QLD 4352

For general information please contact:

Phone: 07 4698 7777

Email: highfields@twb.catholic.edu.au

Department Contact Email
Principal
Chris Gabbett
chris.gabbett@twb.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Charmaine Cridland
charmaine.cridland@twb.catholic.edu.au
AP Teaching & Learning Senior
Kris Naiker
kris.naiker@twb.catholic.edu.au
AP Teaching & Learning Junior
Natalie Adler
natalie.adler@twb.catholic.edu.au
AP Wellbeing Senior
Sean Albion
sean.albion@twb.catholic.edu.au
AP Wellbeing Junior
Bridget Rillie
bridget.rillie@twb.catholic.edu.au
AP Religious Education
Rosie Harrison
rosie.harrison@twb.catholic.edu.au
Sports Coordinator
Brad Griffiths
brad.griffiths@twb.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager
Kirsty Gillett
kirsty.gillett@twb.catholic.edu.au
Enrolments Officer
Phoebe Burton
higenrolments@twb.catholic.edu.au
Marketing & Communications Officer
Carolyn Spina
carolyn.spina@twb.catholic.edu.au

Contact Us Here

Fields with a * are required